||Top Previous Next|
This functionality can only be accessed by the Master User.
It is not possible to delete a user, but the Master User can lock a user and thereby prevent him/her to enter the Applicant Portal.
To lock a user you need to click on Applicant information.
Then choose List users.
Mark the user you would like to lock by selecting the line and then click on Lock selected user.
The User status will be changed to "DISABLED" and the user will no longer be able to log into the Applicant Portal.
Clicking on Unlock selected user will enable the user to log into the Applicant Portal again.